Unofficial results of the SLMC election

Dr. S. Sivapriyan. 1397

Dr. U. M. Gunasekara. 1267

Dr. Saman P. Abeywardene 936

Dr. Saman S. Abeywardena. 892


The first two candidates have been elected as SLMC Council members for the next 3 years.


GMOA congratulates and wish them all the success in defending the medical profession against sinister forces.


Further GMOA wishes to extend its sincere gratitude to all those who voted for the GMOA Nominees (last two candidates) at this SLMC election.