GMOA Election 2018/2019

GMOA current team lead by Dr Anuruddha Padeniya (President), Dr Haritha Aluthge (Secratery), Dr Nalinda Herath and Dr Naveen Soyza, re-elected unanimously for eighth consecutive time, for the term of 2018/2019. Next term will commence on 30th June, 2018. GMOA Annual General Meeting will be held on 30th June, 2018 at OPA Auditorium.