Group Discussion of Medical Specialists


The specialists’ group discussion was conducted on 13th December 2014 at the OPA auditorium. Re-composition of the GMOA specialist subcommittee was performed. The specialists attended for the meeting showed a great enthusiasm …

Continue reading

Staff Contact Details


Dear Member, This is to inform that following contact numbers have been assigned to office staff for the convenient of all members to contact the relevant matters. Staff Contact Details …

Continue reading